Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Thursday, May. 13, 2004 | 2:59 AM

Beyond the burden of solitude...

Oh Jesus holy God.

Oh GOD.

In the immortal words of PJ Harvey,

This is love this is love, that I�m feeling.

I didn�t know what love was. I didn�t know what it could be. I didn�t know what making love could be.

You�re an empress. I see you. I SEE you,

He said to me in the throes of passion.

We want to have babies and a house with cats and a garden.

He is my church. He is my holy union of starry nights and cloudless climbs. His eyes rush over me like tides that wash away the damaged steel structures of buildings long ago torn down. His hands shoot out sparks that weld together the continental divides of my heart�s interior.

We make love again and again. We find each other again and again. We wash up on this bright beach, this clean slate, again and again.

Don�t you feel blessed?

He said,

I mean, who has this? Who gets to have this?

We are untouchable. We were meant for each other. This is it.

We talked about it.

I�m going to be his wife.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.