Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008 | 6:16 PM

31

Today is my birthday and I feel pretty blessed. I have an aamazing son and husband, a lovely home, a job I love, and (knock on wood) my c section wound appears to finally be healed up. I love my friends and family. I have a lot of support.

Over the next year I wish for eh following:
1) Love, health, happiness and fulfillment for friends and family
2) A Democratic victory in the white house
3) Everything beautiful and wonderful for my son�only the best of everything
4) More time with my husband
5) Continuing growth and responsibility at my job
6) A clearer sense of what I want to do professionally regarding women, children, families, and childbirth.
7) More money
8) More books, music, and movies and more time to read, listen, and watch.
9) To continue to become more and more comfortable with driving to the point that I can drive anywhere with a sense of competence and joy.
10) To get into better physical shape
11) To make more sense of my feelings
12) To have more fun
13) To have more creative outlets and fulfillment of creative energies; to make more music, to perform, etc..
14) To be more involved in the community
15) To cook more; to enjoy and appreciate food on a sensual level
16) To spend more time with/get to know the following people better: Jen Collins, Samantha, Tony, Greg, Angus and Michelle and Luna, Beth, David, my mom, Liz, Dee, Jeff, my grandparents.
17) To go away on some kind of overnight romantic holiday with Matt
18) To get out of debt

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.