Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Monday, May. 03, 2004 | 8:40 AM

I live in a John Hughes movie

So.

Last night he called. And we spent an hour and a half discussing the Beatles before we got to the meat of it.

And finally he said,

The short answer to your question is yes.

And I said,

What?

And he said,

Yes. I love you. And I want to be with you..

This actually happened.

I fell off my chair.

Never in my whole life has someone actually made the decision that they want to be with me. I�ve had people fall into being with me or they�ve been lazy enough to be manipulated into being with me. But I�ve never had anyone actually choose to be with me because they consciously wanted to.

So.

We are together. He loves me. I love him. I couldn�t be happier.

I don�t know what else to say.

I�d really steeled myself for the possibility that he�d tell me it was a fluke. And I would have been OK with that, I�d have dealt with it and it would�ve been all right.

I really didn�t expect this.

How the fuck do you deal with this sort of happiness? I�m not used to it.

He loves me. He wants to be with me. Holy fucking shit.

This is a whole new chapter in my universe.

My god I love him so much.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.