Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2004 | 10:53 AM

Autopilot

So my play, Company opens in a month and it�s going very well.

I know I haven�t really had that much to say here lately. It�s all either the band, my play, or Matt (who has taken to calling me My Pet which is beyond cute.) But really that�s all that�s going on. I�m busy and happy (if ultimately conflicted as per the usual) for the most part. I�m creatively fulfilled and all that jazz. There aren�t enough hours in the day to get done everything I want to get done.

Things are just all around good. Better, really than they�ve ever been.

I�ve always felt that 27 would be a really important year for me, and so far it�s shaping up that way.

Tonight we have band practice again, with a drummer, and a four track. Very very exciting.

Not to be random, but I sort of wish I was drinking a 40 right now. Oh well.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.