Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Thursday, Mar. 25, 2004 | 12:01 PM

Rock City USA

You know what? I love Allston. I love living there and I can�t imagine moving anywhere else. I hated the last time I lived there and blamed the hating of it on the area itself. But really, it was my life that I hated, and how totally boring I was. I guess if you�re happy and fulfilled, anywhere you live is basically OK.

I love eating lunch with Liz at Steve�s and being joined unexpectedly by M., my bassist�s boyfriend who just happened to catch sight of us through the window. I love that if you stand anywhere on Harvard Ave long enough, you�ll catch sight of members of Cancer to the Stars, The Information, or the Cignal. I love our practice space up on North Beacon; I love standing outside of it and smoking cigarettes, watching all the beautiful unwashed rock stars in training loading their shit in and out. I love being one of those quasi rock stars.

I love Pho Pasteur and the Model and Rangoli and The Plan at Great Scott�s Saturday nights. I love the dirt and the liquor stores and yes, even the putt putt green line.

I love that it feels like something is actually happening and that I am a part of it. That I am on the fringes of this music community and I know soon I�ll be smack dab in the heart of it. Because now that we have drums and two guitars and everything is coming together, the magic has begun and there is no stopping this band.

I got sidetracked for so many years and in a way it�s almost good because now I relish every moment of this.

Rock �n�; roll has yet again saved my life.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.