Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 | 12:35 PM

Fuckwitted fuckity fuck

So Delusions of Grandeur actually was a band�a Boston band at that. FUCK!!!!

I hate thinking up band names. No one can agree on anything. And when there is something that everyone admits doesn�t totally suck, it�s either 1) taken or 2) not exciting enough for everyone to commit to. We spent three hours last night throwing out phrases, literary terms, names of songs that could be band names. Still, nothing. Meanwhile, we have a show on April 10th to promote and two more possible ones on the way. And still no goddamned motherfucking name. It�s like were� waiting for the name to magically appear before us like some kind of religious talisman. It�s really stressing me out.

There�s something about having a name that provides your band with a real core identity�just like people take on certain attributes of the name their parents bestow upon them, so does a band become its moniker. We still have no identity and our show is less than a month away.

Here are possibilities

Xurbia

Waterloo Sunset

Waterloo Station

Strangewic

Blue Moon Special

The Holy Thursdays

Starry Dyanamo

Also, we weren�t able to load in to our space last night because jackass mcgee who said he was going to give us our key failed to call me back. I am very cranky about this because it means I have to load in tonight.

Monday is my birthday and tonight I�m doing bullshit band stuff, tomorrow I have rehearsal all day (though Matt is coming over in the evening which is good), and Sunday I have practice and I HAVE TO do laundry and go grocery shopping. Monday I have to work and then rehearse.

Blah.

Plus, I feel like nobody cares that it�s my birthday. Angus hasn�t even mentioned anything about it.

And I�m fucking exhausted.

Boo.

And I hate the right wing religious fuckwits that are ruining this country but I can't even go into that right now.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.