Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Tuesday, Mar. 09, 2004 | 2:50 PM

the wheel turns, however slowly

So I fucked him again yesterday. Our sexual chemistry is way too intense to be denied for any length of time. And it�s too much fun. I don�t feel bad about it. I�m honest with everyone. I know what it�s like to look like a fool so I go out of my way to not miscommunicate. Not being straight with people you�re friends with is the most bullshit cowardly act in the world, and it creates problems and eventually ruins friendships. So I try to lay it all on the line as much as I can from the get go.

His semi-sort-of- S.O. whom I happen to be friends with knows the deal. I had a very frank discussion with her awhile ago and she has no reason to believe that anything is any different now. I wish Angus would be more direct with her. I think Don�t Ask/Don�t Tell policies in relationships are fucking lame. Basically what you�re saying when you�re living under that structure is, I would rather live in fantasy world than know what�s actually going on in my own relationship. I�m not saying you need to share all the gory details (though that can be hott) but at least own the fuck up to what�s going on.

Jesus my relationships are so complicated. But I prefer that I guess. I don�t know. I�m just not really sure what I want. Would I be happy with domestic bliss? Eventually, I think perhaps. As long as the sex was really really hott.

Of course Matt didn�t answer my idiotic babbling email. But then again, I was fucking someone else last night. So whatever.

Oh the drama.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.