Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Thursday, Feb. 05, 2004 | 12:41 PM

Come on Mr. Telephone, ring ring ring!

truepunk
You're a True Punk. You know that punk isn't all
about studded jackets and mohawks. If you're
political, you're actually informed. Most of
the stuff you love is from before the 80s,
though you know bands like Fugazi kept the
spirit going.



You Know Yer Indie. Let's Sub-Categorize.
brought to you by Quizilla

God damn�t. This sucks. Haven�t heard from him in four days and I hate hate HATE feeling like this. This is why liking someone can be the epitome of unfunness. I had managed to not let it bother me and had been going about my own joyful life until last night when I started feeling crappy. We supposedly have plans tonight and I wrote him two chatty heart on my sleeve emails�one Monday and one Tuesday and he didn�t write back to either, nor has he called which is very strange and not like him one bit. And what I HATE and I�ll explain why in a moment, is people not getting back to me about plans. I HATE being at the mercy of someone else�s schedule. It is my biggest relationship pet peeve of all time.

I was once in a relationship with someone where I felt like I was constantly waiting around for him. And that my whole life revolved around what he was doing. I went out of my way to make myself available to him because otherwise I knew I�d never see him. It drove me fucking crazy and made me ultra resentful and just no rock �n� roll fun to be around at all. It also created a serious imbalance of power. And I got taken for granted up the yin yang. So I promised myself that I would NEVER EVER DO THAT AGAIN.

Anyway, I still hadn�t heard from him at 10PM last night, so I wrote him an email.

Hey darling,

It's 10:00 PM on Wednesday night and I haven't heard from

you regarding tomorrow (time, place, what we are doing, etc.) One

of my pathologies is a special aversion to waiting around by the phone, so not

having much to go on I'm not really sure what the deal is with tomorrow. Let

me know if you can by 4PM tomorrow-- otherwise I'm gonna make other

plans. You can email me or call me at work, but if I don't hear

from you by the time my work day is up, I'm gonna assume nothing is going on

and chill out with my acting peeps instead...

Hope all is well, sweetness. Have been thinking about you and hope you're OK.

xo

Anna

PS- also, would love to cook with/for you Saturday, but if you're busy let me

know 'cause I'll do something else. You're my first choice but sometimes you

can't have your first choice and second and third choices can suit me fine...

I feel that�s the best way I can handle it, I guess.

I still haven�t heard from him.

Goddamn it to hell. If I don�t hear from him today I�m going out tonight and I am going to have the best time and I�m going to pick up a hott boy or girl and have my way with that person. I will not sit around by the goddamned telephone for anybody. I don�t care whether he�s the dearest, most intelligent, most lovely human being on the planet. Those days are over.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.