Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Friday, Feb. 06, 2004 | 12:46 AM

All in yer head

So.

He called me. Duh. And of course it was totally my own pathology at work before when I was freaking out--just dumb bullshit I'm still working through. And he's so kind and sensitive and understanding and lovely and everything amazing and good. And we spent four hours out tonight together, just talking and such.

And we had a serious breakthrough of sorts. I don't want to get too into it. I don't know where it's leading.

I got a cab at the end of the night and as I got in we kissed. Not some big romantic kiss or anything, but definitely something of meaning. As we pulled away the cabbie said to me,

Is that your boyfriend? You two seem so happy together.

And I laughed and surprised myself by answering,

No he's not my boyfriend. Not yet, anyway.

I'm head fucking over, kids. I love him so much. And it's great if we never get beyond where we are right now which is a terrific level to be at. This is one of the realest, most intense beautiful friendships I've ever had. I treasure it.

But I fucking love him. He makes me so motherfucking happy I can hardly stand it. I am so in love. It's the happiest I've ever been in my whole life.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.