Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Monday, Feb. 02, 2004 | 2:10 PM

The other part of the night

So I didn�t write about this last night because I just wanted to focus on everything good that had happened and I needed to calm myself a bit and be thankful since everything turned out OK and I was safe�no harm done.

But when I got back to Allston last night I was almost possibly perhaps in some real trouble.

Matt went back to his place and Sean to his and I live further into Allston than they do. Things were of course crazy with the Pats winning the Superbowl�there was a boy who climbed up on a traffic light on Brighton Ave. There were people dancing on cars. There were people setting off sparklers in the middle of the street. Normally I would�ve probably just walked home over the bridge, but due to the wackiness I thought better of it. I waited for the 66 on Cambridge Street right near O�Briens. I�m not one of those pansy girls that asks boys to walk them home�not usually anyway. Maybe I should be. But I don�t like living my life like that.

As I was sitting under the shelter waiting for the bus, a car pulled up with two drunken frat boy types in it. They started yelling shit out their window�dumb clich� stuff like, �Hey baby are you looking for a good time? You look like you know how to have a good time. Hahahaha�

And I just ignored them. You know, fuckin� drunk frat idiots.

So then one of them opened the car door and he started saying shit like, �Come on party with us. Don�t worry we won�t hurt you.�

And I�m sitting there feeling frozen�somehow the phrase �We won�t hurt you� makes me very very nervous.

And he starts walking towards me and I like can�t move because I can tell that this is a little bit more serious than a typical drunken frat guy yelling out the window type thing. And now he�s saying shit that�s a lot more suggestive and he�s like right in my face.

And then suddenly, I see a cab driving towards us and I jump up and wave my arms frantically. The cab stops and I hop in and crisis averted. I just left the guy on the street. I mean, most likely nothing obscenely horrible would have happened, but still�it sucked and I fucking HATE that I have to worry about shit like that. I hate when I feel vulnerable in that way.

When I got home, no one was there. I had three martinis and I thought about the night and how wonderful it was before those assholes fucked it up and how wonderful the weekend had been and how much I love Matt and I felt really lucky and thankful.

But now that I�ve calmed down I just wanted to say that it�s fucking BULLSHIT that people act like that. It�s fucking BULLSHIT and it pisses me the fuck off. It makes me want to learn some serious martial arts moves and kick the shit out of assholes that pull things like that.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.