Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2004 | 10:34 AM

Death of a Cynic

There is nothing better than being in a play. Nothing better than having this whole character to get to know and create. Nothing better than doing all the research. Noithing better than sitting around fabricating this person�s history. Rehearsals haven�t even started yet and it�s already there. Goddammit I�m happy.

And there�s nothing better than being in a band. Learning the song. Singing three part harmonies. Talking about lyrics.

It�s all pretty wonderful.

The only thing that might be better is being in love with someone. This is scary to say but I get less and less cynical every day and there�s a part of me that thinks maybe it would be possible to really be with someone, and that maybe there is such a thing as �True Love� and you know it when you find it.

Maybe I�m full of shit. I don�t know. But when I think about him I can�t help smiling and all I want for him is to be happy in whatever way that comes about. I really really love him so much. And I�m not worried anymore about what�s going to happen, because whatever happens I�m just happy he�s in my life in any way that he is.

I�d marry him. I�m not kidding. It�s funny when you just know. I can�t imagine ever loving anyone more.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.