Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003 | 9:56 AM

Gabriel and Bealzebub

LOTR: The Return of The King.

Best. Movie. Ever.

I was floored. FLOORED.

And seeing it with Matt and his sister was perfect.

This is my prediction. In some way, and I really don�t know how, Matt is going to be a major pivotal influence in my life. There was something destined about us meeting. Our natal charts are crazily in synch and there�s all these karmic aspects�stuff I�ve never seen before. I feel like I�ve known him for years and years. I sort of understand what people mean by the term �love at first sight� although I�m not referring to the ginchy candy and flowers sort of love. There�s something fucking mystical between us, and for once I wish I wasn�t the Queen of Hyperbole and Drama, because I am not exaggerating this. I have never experienced it before. I have no clue what it is and I don�t want to fit it into any preconceived notion about roles and relationships etc. But there�s something utterly profound between us and it�s happening without any help from my powers of manipulation. I don�t know whether it will take a sexual turn, but there�s almost an idealized platonic kind of bond between us�something that is fucking ethereal. We are so of the same mind. When I�m around him I feel like I behave simply and truthfully and without any predetermined schema. This is new ground for me and perhaps the most vulnerable I�ve been with another person in awhile.

I loved meeting his sister as well, whom Matt had described to me as being very much like me. She�s quite bright and not of this world�she�s a painter. I love meeting people like this�people who haven�t given up. People who inspire me. I have this sense that anything can happen, that things are always evolving, and that there is so much beauty in the universe.

I am however coasting on such little sleep�last night I got two hours and the night before three. Funny how two days ago was all about dark plutonic lustful urges (Angus), and last night was all about neptunian quasi mystical exchanges (Matt). I�m learning to balance all the energies in my life. It takes patience, but I think the devil and the angel that occupy each side of my moral seesaw are at a mid air balance. They�ve declared a truce. I just wish they�d let me get some rest.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.