Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2003 | 9:50 AM

Shamless Plug

Angus�s production of Six Degrees of Separation is this coming Friday and Saturday, and next Thursday, Friday, and Saturday. Click here to purchase tickets. I am highly anticipating seeing him on stage.

***

Yesterday AJ and I did our scene in acting class and I was very happy with it. AJ fucked up a line, which I covered for and it wasn�t a big deal by any means, but it skewed his concentration and he wasn�t happy with his performance. I pretty much nailed it on my end and I had a fucking blast up there. The more I do this, the more relaxed I am and the less nervous. I love acting.

After class I scuttled over to Newbury Comics and bought two DVD�s, The Anniversary Party and Waiting For Guffman. Then I went home and hung out with Lynn for awhile. I played her Matt�s CD and she really liked it. Then I got high, watched Guffman and went to bed.

A nice productive, B+ day. I got no complaints.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.