Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2003 | 9:23 AM

"Shake the crime stick!"

I have hickeys all over my neck. I don�t own a turtleneck so I am wearing a scarf, which makes me feel a touch frou frou. Never the less, I like the hickeys. They are red and swollen and tender. I keep encircling them with my index finger. I want to take pictures of them and use them as Christmas cards.

There is nothing better than being pushed up against the kitchen sink and having your neck bitten as he slowly runs a hand up your shirt and whispers into your ear all the things he�s going to do to you. I so wanted to get to bed early last night, but he wasn�t having it and I succumbed to his charms. After, we slept entwined and sometimes when I�d wake up, he�d be kissing me. I�m at work now, so tired but satiated.

Anyway�

If you haven�t seen School of Rock then you deserve a spanking, and not the good kind. Angus and I were literally cheering. Jack Black gives me the tingles. He is so funny and intense. I�d love to have a threesome with him and David Cross. Funny is sexy, way sexier than muscles. Funny and talented. That gets me every time. However it doesn�t hurt that Angus looks a hell of a lot like Hugh Jackman. Angus has these eyes that drive me fucking crazy. They are so intense and turbulent. And he�s got this little smirky half smile. Sometimes he�ll look me up and down and my knees start shaking. Pure carnality. It�s hard to keep my hands off of him. OK I�ll shut up about this now.

Besides just being an all around kick ass film, School of Rock had one helluva soundtrack as well. The Velvets. The Modern lovers. Led Zep. AC/DC. The Who. T Rex. The Ramones. Just all around good god damned rock �n� roll. Fucking fantastic.

After the movie Angus and I were both feeling giddy, so we stole traffic cones and had a sword fight outside of Copley Plaza. Then we played soccer all the way down Newbury street with a milk crate. He brings out something in me I�d forgotten I had. He eggs me on to be wild and silly�to just play and have a good time. And he makes me feel so sexy and smart. And he�s so sexy and smart. He loves me. I love him. God damn�t my neck hurts, though.

OK�I just had to take a break from writing this to go do something downstairs for the doctors, and one of them gave me free tickets to the Symphony! Man, there are days I love working here.

Today is Lynn�s birthday and she and I and her parents are going out for dinner. I have to go pick up her present after work. I�m going to buy her a book but I don�t know which one yet. She�s currently borrowing The Hours from me and enjoying it immensely. But I�m thinking maybe I should get her something on the lighter side because after she finishes The Hours she�ll need cheering up. Maybe Nick Hornby?

Oh-- Space Ghost Coast to Coast is coming out on DVD on November 18th!!!!!! If you�ve never seen this show, buy the damned thing or put it in your netflix cue. It will give you the giggles.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.