Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Saturday, Sept. 06, 2003 | 1:27 PM

The week that was

I was just putting things on a shelf in my kitchen and all of a sudden the shelf crashed right on my head. Literally. Glasses broke, plates smashed. Everything went blank for a moment and then I passed out. When I came to I did not feel very good. Not so fun. My head hurts.

I'm feeling really strange and vulnerable right now. Moving always does this to me, after the initial euphoria.

Thursday night was karaoke and it was quite possible the best karaoke night ever. I was feeling very attractive and in my element and I got to sing a bunch of times. I did "You Don't Own Me" by Leslie Gore, "Don't Leave Me This Way" by Thelma Houston (which may be the best musical performance I have ever given-- no joke), "Let's Stay Together" by Al Green, and "Me and Bobby McGee". Angus did a really really good version of "Let It Bleed." It was awesome and I was actually shocked at how good it was. He needs to do more Stones stuff.

Afterwards, this professional actor guy (he's in the WB Mason commercials) we became friendly with at karaoke came back to our place and the three of us stayed up and talked til all hours. The guy finally left around 9AM, and Angus and I stayed up for another hour and a half before Angus passed out in mid sentence and we slept in each other's arms on the couch in a highly uncomfortable position until I woke up in the afternoon and dragged myself to my bed. I didn't wake up again until 5PM.

When I saw Angus later that day I felt really awkward and weird about the levelv of honesty we'd gotten to the previous evening. I wanted to protect myself, and I think he felt the same way so we basically ignored each other for most of evening.

I have so much more to do and the kitchen walls are so dirty and disgusting that I want to cry just looking at them. I mean they are FILTHY. I have to go buy some dirtex and scrub them until they bleed.

But my head still hurts and I'm feeling nauseous and I just want to lay down and go to bed.

My audition is Tuesday. I am very nervous.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.