Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003 | 11:14 AM

I'm in the import/export business

morally deficient
Threat rating: Medium. Your total lack of decent
family values makes you dangerous, but we can
count on some right wing nutter blowing you up
if you become too high profile.



What threat to the Bush administration are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I just got a friendster message that read,

Are you the karaoke Queen?

And the answer to that question ladies and gentlemen is yes. Yes, I am.

Perhaps this is a sad commentary on my life, but a PERFECT night out for me starts with a nice romantic dinner, ends with sex, and the six hours in between are filled with karaoke.

See, when I do a real show or I�m in a play, I gotta be all serious, you know? People are paying to come see something good. And I certainly can�t be snockered.

(Although during the party scene of Cabaret one night, Curtis filled the prop bottle with real schnapps, which he, I, and a couple other people had to take many shots of according to the script. So I was pretty tipsy during that performance. Goddamn Co-Star, that adorable kissable Bastard. He is, by the way, at karaoke every Thursday night. And he rocks the microphone like a blizzard, yo.)

Karaoke involves many of my favorite activities. Amongst them, copious drinking, singing, schmoozing. flirting, and best of all watching my usually semi serious friends and acquaintances ham it up.

And The chuck Lounge Thursdays is the best because it�s the whole theatre crowd and there�s always good gossip to be had and networking to do, and the Karake Koola which costs 5 bucks, is bright pink in color, and is guaranteed to knock you on your ass.

Wow�you know, of all the good things the Japanese have given us�cars, VCR�s, Shonen Knife, and so much more�I think Karaoke is my absolute favorite.

TWO WEEKS UNTIL THE END OF THIS DIARY

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.