Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Monday, Aug. 04, 2003 | 4:51 PM

North Node

My highest, best desinty in this life time is that which is associated with the positive aspects of LIBRA:

Artistic Grace, Balance, Justice, Inner and Outer Harmony.

This can only be achieved through postive First House pursuits:

Leadership,Exerting authority, sticking to my guns, verbalizing and acting on my feelings, being individualistic and independent, being in a leadership position, following my gut instincts.

What I need to leave behind in this life time (my south node) has to do with the negative qualities of ARIES:

Impulsivity, Selfishness, Tactlessness, Narcisism, Violence, Intolerance.

I tend to fall into patterns of behavior associated with this negative destiny when I get mired down in 7th house affairs:

Attempting to please other other people, worrying about what others think of me, depending on other people for my own welfare, taking a back seat to the leadership of others, laziness, gullbility, assuming that other people's wants,needs, desires are more important than my own.

So it follows that the more I trust myself and build a highly individualistic life through my own efforts, the more peace, balance, and grace I will experience, and the more meaningful will my artistic work be. And conversely, the more I attempt to find completeness with someone else, or devote myself to the happiness of another person, the more thwarted, needy, spirtually unnourished, compulsive, and off balance will I be.

Neat, huh? I think I finally get the exact formula. I understood it before, but now I know exactly how to plug it all in. What's so neat is how different everyone's is.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.