Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Friday, Jul. 25, 2003 | 9:42 AM

God Bless Us Every One

So yesterday was like the most fun day EVER. It definitely ranks up there amongst the very best.

Went over to Angus�s after work and we chatted for awhile. Great pop culture conversation covering everything from The Simpsons to Batman to Star Trek to rock �n� roll.

After an hour or so, we went to Unos and Angus took me out to dinner. Had awesome fish and chips washed dowen with a Sam Adams. Then it was on to karaoke.

Jonee and A. and Jeremy were there as were many Cabaret peeps.

I remembered why I had been so enamored of co-star. He sang Me and Mrs. Jones and I think every chick in the joint was ready to throw her panties on stage. God damn that boy is fucking talented.

Ug.

Anyway�

I sang Fever and of course, my signature song, Superstar.

Angus did Whip It and some Iron Maiden song that I can�t remember but the crowd LOVED him. He rocked.

Also, I found out what play my theatre company is doing in the Fall.

SIX FUCKING DEGREES OF SEPARATION!!!!!!

I screamed and jumped up and down and kissed Director�s Feet. I can�t tell you how psyched I am, how much that play means to me, and how excited I am to do it.

Got tons of free drinks yesterday and that was swell. After the bar closed I went back to Angus�s apartment and did some hard core snuggling. He is the best god damned snuggler.

We went to bed very very late.

It was super hard to wake up this morning.

And then something else awesome happened last night but I can�t talk about it �cause I don�t know if it�s gonna work out or not�I�ll just have to see.

Tonight I�m gonna be with Ivy.

Dude, I love my god damned life.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.