Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003 | 10:47 PM

Karaoke, Kitties, and Alternate Universes

Every once in awhile I'm reminded of how much I love the people in my life, and I just want to hug them all for hours and hours.

Tonight I ran into Mr. Wonderful (y'all remember him, right?) and he gives the best damn hugs. Like a full two minute embrace right in the middle of the sidewalk. Goddamn I adore that kid. He's gonna be at karaoke tomorrow night-- soooooooo many peeps I love are gonna be at karaoke tomorrow night--representatives from all my various different worlds (the Cabaret World, The Stupid Company World, the friends of friends who became my friends casually world, the one time hook-ups world, the soul mates who transcended all worlds-world. And on and on. Rock, yo') which is always exciting. I love when all the different worlds meet. It's like having an all star episode of a good sit com. Wackiness ensues. I'm so glad I don't have just one world. It;s nice to be able to float freely into completely different social universes and feel at home in all of them.

I've been looking at a bunch of different apartment situations since I'm 99% positive I wanna move, and strangely, they are all fucking great. I've met nothing but super nice people with huge places at affordable prices. Neat, huh? And, I think to make up for lost time, I might purchase a little baby kittie when I move. I am so excited about this I can hardly contain myself. My whole life I always had cats, and then wasn't able to for a long time, and now I can. I can't fucking wait. I think I might even get two little baby kitties so that they can be friends.

YAY. Baby kitties = Rock.

I think I'll name one of them Dinah.

If you get that reference I'll give you a kiss.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.