Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003 | 3:40 PM

The Fallen Woman bounces back (instead of boucing checks)

Tra la la la la.

I am so happy. I just skipped down the hall and I�m wearing my hair in braids because it just seems like the right thing to do and I put on lipstick and I�m wearing a dangerously adorable bra�it�s a push up bra and it�s black lace and it�s just slightly peaking out of my dress and if I do say so my tits look just darling in this bra. I can�t stop myself from looking down and how truly magnificent they are right now. And I am SO GLAD that I don�t have to sell them to someone else, which was a plan in the works. Yes yes, this here girl was going to do something not so pretty for some cash and now I got to tell someone to go get fucking lost. My body is mine.

(There is actually, a market for fat girls with nice tits. And I have taken myself off of it. YAY! One more thing that won�t come back to haunt me if I ever become successful in my field of choice.)

No suicide and no prostitution. Can I tell you what a close call this has been? I just want to kiss a billion people right on the mouth. It�s like Chirstmas. I�ve been visited by so many ghosts and I was terrified TERRIFIED, can I tell you how terrified? Life is a great big bowl of cherries with cream and it�s daisies and construction paper hearts with glitter on them and it�s screwball comeidies from the1930�s starring Cary Grant.

I�m not going to die penniless and I�m in looooooooooooooooove.

I�m seeing Ivy tonight.

And everything�s just fine.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.