Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003 | 2:30 PM

Thanks Velma.

I am looking at a picture of Ivy. She�s a photographer and has a website with all her work on it, including a self-portrait. She is so beautiful. I think she may have the most beautiful and interesting female face I have seen in a long time, and that�s saying something because I know a lot of really lovely women.

I just ran into Producer outside and chatted with he for awhile. Found out some good gossip. Director will be directing the Fall show(!) and they aren�t doing a musical! They are doing a straight play!

WOO HOO!!!

Now, don�t get wrong, I LOOOOOVE musicals. But I have been itching to do something straight for awhile. Producer said she didn�t know what play they�re doing�I really hope it�s a drama. I actually really hope it�s a Sam Shepard play. And I hope that play would be Fool For Love, although I doubt they�d do it.

I want a meaty complicated morally questionable role.

For the Spring musical I want them to do Company.

Producer said she�d sit down and get my thoughts on it some time soon. That was flattering. I really dig Producer.

Oh, I wanted to add an addendum to what I wrote earlier�it�s not that I think people who work at Office Jobs are stupid or that I look down on them or anything like that�I mean, I work at an office job�two in fact. It�s just that I think some of us are here to do other things and if you�re really passionate about something and you don�t do it �cause you�re afraid and so you work at some safe little job that�s not worth your talent, you wind up eating away at your own soul very slowly until there�s nothing left of it eventually. You know?

And OH! I just had a major revelation. Something momentous just occurred to me and a huge weight is now lifted off my shoulders. This is a very serious hallelujah moment. I can�t go into what actually occurred to me because, well, I don�t think could explain it in the way I would mean it and I think maybe it�s better to keep it to myself

I will say though that I won�t think about certain Hannah Barbera cartoons the same way ever again.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.