Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Sunday, Apr. 27, 2003 | 6:50 PM

Silver white winters that melt into Spring, these are a few of my favorite things

OK. OK. So. Ohmygod. I�m like twelve years old right now. Lemee take a deep breath and a drag off my cigarette before I recount today�s wonderful goings-ons.

I woke up this morning around 8 and did yoga for an hour and a half. Then, the phone rang and it was Angus. I wound up talking to him for about an hour�just about movies and such. I feel really good about our relationship now. It is what it is and it exists in some strange netherworld, and that�s fine. He�s my friend. He�s been my friend for eons. I love him very much and I think we�ve worked through all of the crap and drama and have found ourselves in a more genuine honest relationship.

For my birthday, he gave me the directors cut of Star Trek II: Wrath of Khan DVD, which was one hell of a stunning present. I love that I can be such a geek around Angus, that he lets me express that side of myself and still feel attractive.

After getting off the phone, I high tailed it to rehearsal. Today we just sang everything through with the orchestra. Both the MC and Fraulein Kost couldn�t be there, and Vocal Director asked me to sing all of their songs, besides my own. Which basically meant I sang 75% of what we did today. It was such fun.

Now, if this was all that had happened today, it would have still been an A+ day.

But it got even better.

About half way through rehearsal, Co-Star, Director, Stage Manager, and I were sitting around gabbing. Director mentioned that on Tuesday she only needed to work with the chorus and thus us leads could have the night off. So then Co-Star sidels up to me and he says,

Anna, do you maybe wanna get together alone on Tuesday to um work?

And I am of course thrilled. So I say,

Sure that would be great.

And then Director pipes in and says,

Yeah, I think that would be great if you guys got together alone on Tuesday to uh� work.

And she starts snickering, and so does Stage Manager. And Co-Star starts hemming and hawing and stammering, and I turn bright red and start giggling. And Director says,

Yeah, you know. Yeah. Uh work is good. You can guys can work on your uh� your uh�

and Co-Star says,

Our relationship. I mean� and he looks into my eyes and we both start laughing.

It was truly one of the most adorable moments of all time.

So on Tuesday, Co-star and I are getting together all alone to talk through our character�s relationship, and uh� make out. I guess.

Dude. DUDE.

I am so about twelve years old today.

I love everything and everybody in the whole world and there�s a saxaphonist outside my window on the street playing the most beautiful jazz ballad and it�s sunny and gorgeous out and I�m wearing tights and sneakers and a hott little dress.

I look cute as hell. And I�m the happiest I�ve ever been.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.