Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Friday, Apr. 25, 2003 | 9:47 AM

And many Long Island Iced Teas Later...

So yesterday was another fantabulous day in a long string of fantabulous days.

Rehearsal was beautiful. I mean BEAUTIFUL.

Mr. Wonderful is an incredible actor. He is a professional and acts full time for a living. And yesterday, he told me that being on stage with me was �inspiring�. When you receive that kind of compliment from someone whom you so deeply respect, it�s the greatest feeling in the world. I almost fell over�I could hardly speak to thank him. If he had any idea how much I respect him and look up to him. Man oh man�I was on cloud fucking nine after that. That moment will be filed permanently as one of the most rewarding of my life.

After rehearsal I went out for drinks at the Squealing Pig with the Production Staff (Director, Vocal Director, Stage Manager, and Choreographer) which was a good time. I love sitting in on their meetings and it�s fun to be the Honorary Member of their group. Director gave me a ride home and we had a good talk.

When I got back to my place it was only 12:30 and I didn�t have any booze in the house. I was feeling a tad antsy, so I took myself to Charlie�s where I wound up encountering these two 40ish year old Harvard Professors who had just finished up a meeting of their Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Society (they re-enact Sherlock Holmes mysteries�I shit you not). They paid for all my drinks and flirted with me until the bar closed. I was sufficiently hammered at that point and recused myself from their company, stumbling home to my cozy little pad where I spent the next half an hour or so feeling completely delicious and going over and over again in my mind the events of the evening

Right now I am exhausted and actually glad that I don�t have rehearsal until Sunday. (Oh guess what? The MC is going to be out of town on Sunday [he�s completely fabulous by the way] so I get to sing all his songs with the orchestra. YAY!!!!) I have been pushing myself like crazy and working (and um playing) so hard that I�m on the verge of collapse. I need a break.

Debbie is coming in tonight and it seems like eons since I�ve seen her. It seems like eons since I�ve seen anyone not in Cabaret world.

As wonderful a time as I�m having, I miss everyone.

The Hipster Intellecticus: call himself what he will (beatnik, philosophy major, liberal arts student), he's still hip and he still digs on Kerouac.
You're the Hipster Intellecticus. Call yourself
what you will (beatnik, philosophy major,
liberal arts student), you're still hip and you
still dig Kerouac.

What Kind of Hipster Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.