Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003 | 10:11 AM

Like Xena Warrior Princess On Crack

Last night after rehearsal I bought myself a bottle of Yellow Tail Cabernet, and settled in to sip(Ok gulp) wine and listen to Sinatra�s The Very Good Years.

Very shortly after embarking on my first glass I began feeling a wee mite sick. And then it dawned on me that I hadn�t eaten in over 48 hours.

So I treated myself to a sub (cheesburger with cooked onions, ketchup, mustard, mayo, and pickles), which I could only finish a quarter of because my stomach has shrunk so much. (But damn it tasted good) and then I polished off the bottle of wine, just tipsy enough and not too drunk. Wrote some bad poetry and listened to Nina Simone and Nico. Fell asleep around 1:30.

I woke up this morning at 6 feeling more energetic than I ever have in my life. So, I worked out. I did a yoga tape. At 6 in the morning. On 4 � hours of sleep. Being truly happy with your life�s work is a far better high than cocaine ever was. Oh no�that sounds like something Liz Taylor might say to Oprah. Scratch that. Rewind. I�ll say it again with the appropriate eye rolling and sarcastic vocal inflection.

After my foray into yoga I danced around my apartment to Stereolab for half an hour before showering and getting dressed. I�m wearing a short black skirt and a long sleeved mauve tee shirt with a sweetheart neck and black tights and combat boots and I feel sexy as fucking hell today. I honestly don�t know why some dashing young pervert hasn�t atempted to take me in his arms and feel me up. I love love love love life right now. Kiss me you fools.

Tonight at rehearsal we are running Act II again (the most depressing group of scenes in musical theatre.) After rehearsal I�m going out boozing with Director and probably Stage Manager and Vocal Director and some of the other cast members.

It�s great to work with people you�re star struck in awe of. I�m like six degrees of separation away from fame and fortune, which boggles the mind. Some day maybe I�ll get a guest starring role on Law and Order or something.

I feel like I haven�t seen anyone outside of Cabaret in about a year. Jonee Debbie Josh Tara Kelly Jeremy et al. I miss everyone. Jeremy and I might be piano barring it on Friday night if anyone wants to join�

Oh my god I have the biggest craving for an ice cream cone right now�something chocolate with chunks of cookie stuff and sprinkles. I have lost like forty pounds in the past 6 weeks without even meaning to. How cool is that? If I keep doing theatre I bet you in a year I�ll be a size six. I should market this new lifestyle as a diet plan and make a million dollars�The Do What You Love All Day Long And Stop Worrying About What Stupid People Think Of You, Because They�re Stupid and You Rock! Diet.

So much weight has fallen off of me in the past couple months, literally and figuratively. I feel like at any moment I�m going to rise up into the air and float away to heaven.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.