Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Friday, Apr. 04, 2003 | 1:55 PM

I am where relationships go to die

I guess it makes some sense.

Who heard of a ghost haunting two houses at once?

That�d be inconvenient�working out a schedule, and all that travel from one to the other.

That�s why a ghost picks one house and stick with it�the one with the most resonance�maybe the one where he actually died or his childhood home perhaps. And he lives in its walls and creates disturbances. He drives the inhabitant crazy after awhile.

And I am that home for this ghost. I am where the memories live. I am plagued with the noises in the night , the unexplained phenomenon�like for instance, bursting into tears when that song in played on the radio. Or wincing at the site of certain photos or the sound of someone�s name.

The ghost hovers around me every moment, all sad hollow eyes and low dissonant moaning. Sticking around and hoping it can ware me down, force me outta my skin leaving the ghost to its own devices, staring out my eye sockets and speaking with my voice, keeping my blood at a temperature close to freezing, so that no (sane) warm blooded mammal would ever attempt to live within the confines of my heart again.

I got me a poltergeist. And no amount of drinking, no amount of fucking, no amount of art or politics or success, will drive it away. I just hope it gets bored and eventually leaves of his own accord.

Go haunt somebody else god damn it. You�ve broken all my heirlooms already. There�s nothing left to break. Find yourself a new home. I hear the market�s good right now.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.