Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

March 13, 2003 | 10:29 AM

"Have you ever put your head in a vice and squeezed until liquid starting pouring out your ears? You will!"

Another �Things I did yesterday� entry.

Spent a glorious morning lounging around� re-read Antigone (love that damned play), watched Mtv 2 (GOOD videos�Radiohead and Tool and Talking Heads), ate some lunch (cheeseburger sub with extra cheese, cooked onions, mustard, ketchup AND mayo), and semi-cleaned the apartment.

Josh came over �round 4:30 and we shot the shit for awhile. He helped me memorize my lines, for which I will be forever grateful. Then we went and got a couple drinks at Charlie�s before heading out to see Blue Man Group

Thanks to my fabu Cabaret connections, we had killer seats right in front. All of the hype you�ve heard about the show is well deserved. Throughout the entire evening, Josh and I kept shooting each other glances of complete and utter joy. Blue Man is truly one of the most awe-inspiring performance art pieces I have ever witnessed. It�s funny and irreverent and thought provoking. I don�t wanna say too much about it�I wouldn�t be able to do it justice. Just go see the damn thing.

Upon leaving, Josh and I realized that neither of us really had any money. So we scrounged through our pockets for change and came up with enough cash to procure a couple forties�something I haven�t done in a long time. Going on a booze hunt was actually a lot of fun and reminded me of the good ole broke days in college. Now I think nothing of dropping forty bucks on drinks in an evening. But back then it was hunting through sock drawers for enough dimes to get that bottle of OE. Josh and I giggled all over Harvard Square in search of the cheapest licker, going from convenience store to convenience store in a white trash caricature of suburban frugality. It was swell.

When we got back to my apartment, we read tarot and listened to Duran Duran and Donovan and swilled cheap beer. And we had a really really good talk. I realized that I hardly ever spend any time with Josh alone and it was nice to do so.

He left to catch the last T, and I listened to records (Siouxsie and Beck and Sly and the Family Stone and the mix I made Jessica) and then I watched some of Permanent Midnight before I fell asleep.

Tonight job #2 is throwing me a bash, and then tomorrow evening it�s off off off to New York City to be with Sean. I�m hoping to hook up with Debbie and with Eric as well, since both of them are in (different parts of) Jersey. (I really miss Debbie)

So yeah�two more days and I am 26. My good mood is still going strong. Shit is grand. Life is exciting. What more can a girl ask for?

(Well, I guess I can think of something�

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.