Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

March 12, 2003 | 9:50 AM

Daily Wrap Up

SO� yesterday was a vocal rehearsal. And of course, it fucking rocked. I got to spend a couple hours with Singing Girl (who teaches us the msuic) and I really really dig her. After we finished practicing, we had a long talk about theater and about the show. It was illuminating and awesome.

Director stopped by and asked me to go karaoking, but I was really exhausted and just wanted to go home. I told her I�d join her next week.

I got home at 11:00 and watched� Six Feet Under.

YAYAYAYAYAYAYA.

God I love that show. GOD I LOVE THAT SHOW SO MUCH.

Then I fell right to sleep without even checking my phone messages/ email.

Which was too bad �cause Debbie called. And Josh called. And my Mom called. And my Grandma called. And then Jessica called.

Today is another day off for me, and I am psyched.

Friday = New York and Sean.

AND SATURDAY IS MY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.