Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

March 13, 2003 | 3:14 PM

Like Bookends

Periodically when I�m bored I do web searches on people I used to know but lost track of. Today, I googled long lost high school pals. Here�s a what I found.

One friend is the singer in an electrostyle Ladytron/Stereolab New York band.

One friend is a reporter for the Wallstreet Journal.

One friend is an advertising executive in a big New York firm. (fuckin� yuppy)

One friend is a professional working actress.

One friend is Vice President of Production for a film company (and a real film company at that).

One friend is the Managing Editor for a Literary Magazine.

One friend is a project director of a major progressive/green party affiliated New York state non-profit agency.

Noboy�s even out of their mid twenties yet. Usually, I would feel a mild twinge of anxiety when confronted with these accomplishments. But I only felt glad today when I read all this, because I�m finally doing exactly what it is I want to do. I find myself becoming a lot less jealous and competitive the more I simply go for exactly what I want and don�t take no for an answer.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.