Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

March 05, 2003 | 12:49 PM

I look hott today

I am so hungry today. Jesus Christ. I just ate a chicken pot pie and now I wanna go get a sandwich. Weird. I never eat like this anymore. But today�

Can I just say how awesome rehearsal is? For the umpteenth time it�s a JOY to work with so many gifted people. I love it. It�s like playtime. Being able to be so creative with a group of really talented actors and singers is the GREATEST thing ever. I am in the best mood right now. The best. I can�t stop dancing in my seat. I even LOOK good today. I�ve been looking like crap over the past couple weeks. But today I�ve already gotten five compliments. Nice, huh? I know that shiite shouldn�t matter, but it does. It feels good.

I am so in lust right now with Mr. Wonderful. I mean viscerally in lust. I can�t stand it but it feels so good to want so much. I haven�t been fixated on one person like this is such a long time�just wanting to fuck him. Whole body aching for him. Tongue tied crazy blushing falling all over myself wanting him.

GAHHHHHHH!!!!!

And NOT wanting a relationship. That feels so good. I still want to sleep with other people and make out with them and I am doing it but being fixated on bedding Mr. Wonderful has added a new rosy glow to my existence.

I keep dreaming about him.

I feel so good today. I love it when these days come around. It makes up for all the bad shit. I love being able to feel everything so fucking intensely. It sucks when things hurt, but when I�m happy I�m SO HAPPY. When I love I love SO MUCH. I actually kinda feel sorry for people who are always logical and rational and don�t have these kinds of swings. I think they�re missing out on what it�s really like to live.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.