Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

March 04, 2003 | 11:05 PM

S'wooooooooonderfulllllll

Oh. My. God.

OhmygodohmygodohmygodOhmygodohmygodohmygodOhmygodohmygodohmygod (infinitum.)

Mr. Wonderful.

When you are near my body burns like a bridge over hell fire, singeing my skin until it glows like lit coal. When your eyes dredge mine deep, cannons and dynamite ignite. The heat is unbearable and I need relief for my unquenchable thirst.

I want to drink you. I want to drink you down in long languid sips like a frozen daiquiri so you�ll course through this fever, take the edge off my giddiness, my nervousness, my sharp angled, steel studded diamond cut desire for you.

When your tongue flicks over your pouty berry mouth, my heart drops like an elevator whose chord has been cut. In the basement of my body, it crashes and explodes, kicking up dust and leveling my soul to its very foundation.

When you took my hand tonight my eyes became fireflies. I started seeing in strobes. I was a flickering electrical storm, and you were a kite caught up in me. I began shaking like a lilac tree when the wind strokes its branches, sending petals tumbling through May breezes, landing in a blanket on the soft Spring earth.

I cannot keep my hands off you. When you laid your head upon my shoulder, my skeleton turned to putty and I wanted you to mold me into a castle only you could enter. Sculpt me. Build me up and tare me down from the inside. Bed me and break me in half. Then put me back together and love me as I love you, in the way strangers love each other. Sing me to sleep and wake me at dawn. Bludgeon me and resuscitate me with every kiss.

You are my keeper. I am at your service, under your spell. Bewitched, bothered, and bewildered by you.

Wonderful boy. Beautiful, compassionate, sneaky, charming boy.

I go gooey in the knees for you. Tie my hands behind my back. Do with me what you will.

I want you to.

I dare you.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.