Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

March 05, 2003 | 3:36 PM

Making out/Throwing Up

I just got a guestbook message asking me for more details on Mr. Wonderful.

Well, JHL�there�s not a lot I can or rather am willing to tell. Mostly, I don�t want to give away too many facts in case he or anyone who knows him ever finds this webpage.

I�ll only say this:

Mr. Wonderful is a new person and not someone I�ve known very long. In fact I hardly know him at all. Sadly, Mr. Wonderful has not been amongst the many people I have made out with lately (do you realize that I have made out with over 10 different people in the past two months? Granted, several of those people I made out with over the course of one evening, but STILL-- for me that�s a hecka lotta peeps in such a short period. You have to remember that I haven�t been single since I was 19 years old.)

For now, I am just enjoying wanting him and being inspired by him in so many ways. It�s great to be really really attracted to someone I haven�t known for years, even though I am pretty sure he is never going to bed me. Liking him a lot makes me feel young and as though there are still possibilities in the world to meet a brand new person.

On an unrelated note, I am so fucking STUFFED right now. I had a chicken potpie and I was still hungry so I had an eggplant sandwich. I never eat that much anymore. My eating habits have changed dramatically over the past months so now I feel bloated and totally sick. I want to make myself throw up just to get rid of the bloated feeling, but I won�t because I promised myself a long time ago I would never do that again, and I�ve been keeping that promise. Plus, throwing up at work is a bad idea.

I hope I stop feeling so totally stuffed before rehearsal tonight. I still look really cute today. This so seldom happens that I don�t want to waste it. Quick�someone make out with me.

I wish we could drink at work. I want a glass of Chianti and I want it right now!

Oh you know what I�ve never done but feel a need to do? I need to make out with someone in a car. I have never done that. I also need to make out with someone outside�like in a forest or something. If you ask me, sex is kind of overrated�like don�t get me wrong, I love it. But I think all the stuff that leads up to it, especially the talking about it is way more fun than actually fucking. I love anticipation. I mean for hell�s sake, I�ve got myself a vibrator. I don�t need anybody else to make me cum. But you can�t really kiss yourself, and feeling your own boobs gets awfully boring after awhile (although mine are pretty nice if I do say so.)

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.