Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

February 26, 2003 | 11:41 AM

Straighten up and Fly right

My six weeks of debauchery�sex, drugs, rock �n� roll, self analysis, and diving into my own pain�have come to an end, I believe. Rehearsals are under way. I pretty much have fourteen hour days ahead of me 5-6 days a week from now until May. I have so much to do. Besides my day job, my second job, and rehearsals, there is the memorizing of lines, the learning of German diction, the study of the historical period, and the fleshing out of the character. I need to be clear headed and in good physical shape. And, I also want to be sleeker, slimmer, and more limber by opening night. So, from now until May, here are the rules:

1) No more drinking. Period.

2) And no drugs either. Gotta cut it out with the speed and the grass.

3) No getting myself into anymore situations which may put me off balance emotionally (i.e. no more fucking around with people)

4) Going to bed early every night (by midnight)

5) Getting exercise every day for at least � an hour

6) Eating three balanced meals per day and cutting out the junk food (no sugar or starch)

This is a massive opportunity for me. I have an incredibly good feeling about it. I have little doubt in my mind that doing this is going to lead me to my goal of performing full time, and getting the hell out of this city. So right now in order to make that a reality, I must be disciplined and pragmatic. I have my whole life ahead of me to do whatever I want. I have complete freedom now. I am not tied down by anyone or anything. I am in an entirely new phase of my life which is quite a gift. And I need to take advantage of the opportunity I have now.

Of course, none of the rules apply for when I got to New York to spend time with Sean for my birthday. I mean, it is after all my birthday and I can do whatever I damn well please.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.