Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

February 26, 2003 | 4:07 PM

Almost Birthday Wishes

16 more days until I head to New York (my 26th birthday is 17 days away.)

It seems appropriate to spend this birthday with Sean, whom I love so much I can hardly stand that we don�t live in the same city�he truly is one of the best best friends I�ve ever had. I spent my last birthday with him as well. I want to get the heck outta Boston. I�m not even exactly sure why, but the thought of being in this city on my birthday makes me feel sick inside.

I�ve been missing and thinking about New York a lot lately. And it�s weird�synchronicity-- everyone is talking about moving there. It�s been on my mind for some time. I love Boston dearly�really I do. And despite everything, I�m not sorry to have spent so much time here. But I know deep in my heart that it�s almost time for me to go. And when I do, it will be for a very specific reason. I�ll be moving to something as opposed to running away from something.

The future is bubbling right beneath the surface. I can feel something is about to happen�something really good, over the next few months. Just as a couple months ago I was having terrible nightmares and knew something terrible was on the way. It�s like staring at something through dirty water�I can make it out sort of, but the shape shifts and the colors blur.

We�ll see.

For now, I�m just glad that the big 26 will be happening somewhere other than here.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.