Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

February 10, 2003 | 3:22 PM

topsy turvy

It's not like I'm never going to see Sean and Danni again. I had a great time and I should leave it at that and appreciate that I have such wonderful people in my life.

But now that they've gone, I feel so horribly horribly sad and alone. And my sister is leaving in two days too. And Debbie is leaving soon. And I've lost so many people lately. I know that sometimes you need to clear away aspects of you life to create more room for new experiences and challenges. And that sometimes even when things happen that seem bad they work out for everyone's best interest. It's all about hindsight, and nobody knows how anything will play out. I never would have thought everything that's happened over the past month-- truths that have been brought to light, the sexual situations, getting a lead role in Cabaret, connecting with Sean in the way that I have-- none of this ever would have occurred to me in a million years as being possible. And yet, there it is. Who knows how the hell anything will turn out? I continue to learn more and more and I feel really fortunate for much of what's happened. There's been a great deal of healing that's taken place.

But that doesn't mean some of it isn't hurting like hell.

Right now I wish Sean and Danni were here. I would hug them both for hours if I could. I can't believe my sister is leaving. And I'm glad for Debbie, but selfishly I'm horribly sad that she's going.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.