Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

February 08, 2003 | 10:18 AM

Halloween Parade

Yesterday morning Sean and I woke up every ten minutes and told each other our dreams. And it was nice when our hands touched. I loved listening to him breathe evenly under the covers we shared.

Last night he and I and our friend David listened to Nina Simone and discussed space and love and the nature of memory.

We also watched the Royal Tenenbaums, which seemed particularly appropriate.

Now, Danni is on her way up from Vermont-- hightailing it here for a ring side seat to whatever psychological tension may work itself out at this evening's costume ball.

But I think there is healing in the air. And good things. You never can tell of course-- My mind has been blown over the past month, and I am an entirely different person in many ways, with an entirely different world view. So much has occurred-- 90% of which I haven't detailed here and probably won't for a long time. But I feel re-born. The world is a brand new place.

Tonight we'll all wear costumes, but don't we always? I'm hoping we can poke a few holes in those masks, and let a little tenderness in.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.