Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

February 07, 2003 | 2:17 PM

Gene Kelly

I�ve been watching a lot of Gene Kelly musicals all day. And I am in love with him. He is so sexual and physical. Whereas Fred Astaire is romance and class, Gene Kelly is sex and the proletariat.

I�ve watched Singin� In the Rain over and over again�just that musical number where he leaps and splashes around and makes the ordinary completely extraordinary. Chills run up and down my spine and spread in waves over my whole body when I watch him. And he has such wit too. He embodies the dichotomy of zen spontaneity and controlled discipline perfectly. There�s something so American about the way he dances. He�s like the dancing version of James Dean or Brando. Gritty and real and raw. His emotional and physical center of gravity are so low to the ground.

I bet you he�d be amazing in bed.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.