Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

February 04, 2003 | 6:46 PM

"Mrs. Fuhmelsohnerson? Landshark. I mean... Candygram."

Boy golly I just got the greatest email from my friend Joe the rock critic. I love that guy so fucking much. I wish Portland were closer because besides my sister, nobody makes me laugh the way he does.

He told me about a cover of "When Doves Cry" by Patti Smith that sounds absolutely delightful. The first thing I am doing at work tomorrow is downloading it from Kazaa.

I stayed up super late last night with my sister and we had such a wonderful talk-- all about our family dynamic. It was really enlightening. We drank screwdrivers and ate potatoes and chocolate cake and brisquit (is that how you spell it? Oh well-- this ain't no spelling bee. It's my diary and I am the supreme judge and jury. If I wanna spell brisquit z-l-o-k-w-e-e-x, I fucking can.)

There are so many parties coming up and I am mucho excited for all of them. Tomorrow I'm headin' over to Josh's for a mid-week drink fest, and then this coming weekend is the Halloween in July in February party over at V52. And then the week after that is Black Valentines Day at Tara and Kelly's (co hosted by Debbie of course.)

Dude I'm so all about Black Valentines Day. I have many reasons to celebrate that. And I don't mean morosely crying into my beer because BOO HOO I didn't get a candygram from anyone. I mean CELEBRATING. I'm gonna kick up my heels and do a little jig and get my drink on and maybe kiss some boys or girls. I feel liberated from identifying with tacky middlebrow nonsense-- and I ain't no bitter beatrice with anger in her heart over happy couples and their matching furniture and weekly scheduled sex dates.

I love Valentines Day. It's silly and syrupy and sugary sweet and I'm gonna milk it for all it's post modern ironical Hallmark eye rolling value.

I'll buy you all hollow chocolate hearts, and no-- there's no sybolism in that.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.