Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

January 16, 2003 | 9:48 AM

That's the way we became the Brady Bunch!

Golly I�ve gotten so many requests for posted pictures of my new hairstyle. Fear not kind readers, I shall post them at some point in the near future. I am having a party on Saturday night at my apartment, and I will most likely bust out the camera then and pscan photos of the �do on Monday for y�all�s viewing pleasure.

I�ve had the past two days off from work and am now back to the old grind. My sister is at home sleeping, lucky duck that she is. Her internship doesn�t start �til next week so for right now she�s just working part time from 5-9 at the Stupid Company and has the rest of the day to putz around.

Last night I made us dinner�chicken french, baked potatoes, and salad with Annie�s Natural Goddess Dressing (best salad dressing of all time), and it was all ready for her when she got home. She had lots of funny stories to tell about work�mostly about various interviews on the Insurance Claim survey with trailer trash type respondents, and she made me laugh so hard my stomach hurt. She seems to be enjoying herself at work and in Boston in general and I�m glad for that.

After dinner we both cleaned up and watched Save the Last Dance, the perfect cheesy movie for the evening. I can�t stress again how truly phenomenal it is to have her here with me. It�s so nice to share a home with someone you love. We both cook and clean and grocery shop and nobody gets into petty arguments about whose dirty dish is in the sink or who used whose towels. It�s really what I always wanted and what I love about going home and visiting my family.

She may go to grad school in Boston and if so, and I am still working at Harvard, we might get a two bedroom together via Harvard Housing. My brother, who is a senior in high school now, has applied to school is Boston too. And since the three of us get along so well, it�s possible that at some point if we�re all here, we might get a three bedroom, which would be a blast.

Family has become so important to me of late. The older I get, the more I treasure my mother and grandparents and siblings and feel blessed to have them. The fact that I am related to so many talented, intelligent, and beautiful people never ceases to amaze me. They have been the one constant throughout my life and I am so glad that I have grown closer to them as I get older. I�m always struck by how some people don�t really like or get along with or even know their siblings all that well, and I�m glad that my siblings are my best friends. It�s a great twist of fate.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.