Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

February 17, 2003 | 9:04 PM

Tara

Fuck it. You know who I want to be with right now�I mean RIGHT NOW at eight-fifty-four P.M.?

No stupid silly bull shit or anything. No valentines crap.

I want Tara. Right now I want to be around Tara. I want to watch Tara modeling clay. I want Tara to make me laugh. I want Tara to goof and be frivolous with. And I hate that writing that makes me feel weird. Why does shit have to get weird. Dude, I just want to be around Tara �cause she makes me happy. �Cause I dig talking to her. �Cause she�s lovely and funny and silly and right now that�s what�s I want.

�Cause Tara is the shit and I wanna be around her. And outside my window is beautiful right now. And I want Tara to share it with. �cause I dig her. And I miss her.

Is that weird? I don�t care if it is.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.