Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Tuesday, Nov. 02, 2004 | 11:00 AM

-

So according to this web site, which I check religiously every day Kerry is going to win the election. Could you imagine? COULD YOU IMAGINE? What a wonderful turn of events that would be. First the Sox, and then Kerry.

I just have so much hope coursing through me right now. I know it�s fashionable to be cynical (especially in this town) and maybe I�ve watched Lord of the Rings one too many times, but I really do think that in the end�in the VERY end�good wins out over evil, as long as you don�t give up even in the face of overwhelming odds.

I just got an email and it looks like my band has an absolutely KICKASS New Years eve show at one of my favorite places to play, with the dream bill that I proposed. It�s not 100% yet (which is why I�m keeping names and numbers on the hush hush until we have absolutely confirmation) but it�s 90%. Man oh fucking MAN if we have this gig�God damn what a way to ring in 2005!!!!

I�ve always been superstitious about New Years Eve. I believe the events of that day sort of foreshadow the themes of the coming year, and it usually does work out that way too�

The show at the Midway was a fucking blast. I wasn�t looking forward to it at all, but it was awesome and there were more people there than I had thought there would be. Ryan played Bowie/Lou Reed covers as his opening set and they were great. Matt and I got fucking tipsy as hell and had so much fun onstage. RickBerlin came and he apparently has a part for me to play in some musical. Things are just going so well.

I had a vacation day yesterday and played housewife. Fucked my fianc� al morning and made him breakfast, sent him off to school and then did some band stuff and cooked and cleaned and napped. When he came home I made a fantastic dinner of Portobello ravioli and homemade sauce and fresh parmesan cheese� yum�

Then later we got really fucking silly and we had a pillow fight which evolved into a wrestling match. We got a little bit high and snuggled and all that jazz and then we went to bed.

Tonight we�re meeting for dinner in Davis Square and then going to Paula and Aaron�s goodbye party. And THEN we have to go to TT�s to see Aloud play (I love them so much�I�m so glad they are our special band pals now�) and get the election results�

So things continue to be groovy and I�m happy as a clam.

Ph yeah- VOTE MUTHERFUCKERS!

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.