Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Monday, Sept. 20, 2004 | 10:11 AM

when you're in love the whole world loves you back

Oh my fucking God I�m so happy.

(I know I know-- how many times can I state this? But I have never felt like this before and it only gets better and better.)

We got a show at the Middle East Upstairs. Woo hoo! And within two days, two leading Boston local music promoters/scenesters wrote me some very complimentary emails. That warmed the cockles of my heart.

And yesterday Matt took me out to a very fancy Indian Dinner in Harvard Square and then we went record shopping.

Came home and laid in bed listening to The Zombies� Odyssey and Oracle and The Shins and Guided by Voices and Donna Summer and the Doors. And we made love and it was mind blowing as always and I can�t believe how good it is and continues to get. We make love every single fucking day at least once. WOW.

And we stayed up talking and kissing until 3AM.

I can�t believe what the universe has bestowed on me.

Wedding/honeymoon planning is going into overdrive.

Why wait when you KNOW? And it�s so good to be with this incredible human being who isn�t scared, or complacent or safe. But makes these well thought out choices and who loves me more than I ever imagined was possible and I love him and we do things for each other all the time and it doesn�t feel like work.

We watched a Might Wind on Saturday. That is one hilarious movie. I can�t wait to see what Christopher Guest and co. do next.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.