Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Monday, Sept. 13, 2004 | 3:03 PM

Days in the Life

Friday night was the show at O�Briens and it was fucking packed. We made a shit load of money�more than twice the largest sum of money I�ve ever made. Not that I do it for that reason. But it was great that so many people came out to see us and that our practice space is paid for next month. AND people were singing along to the songs and these people were people I do not personally know.

Also, let me just say that the Punk Monkees, the band who played right before us, are fucking GREAT. They�re like the Zombies. Wicked retro organs and harmonies. Awesome. When we got home we talked and made love and went to bed really late.

On Saturday Matt and I hung out with his friend and former bandmate Steve, who is going to be in our wedding. Then we went to Matt�s place so he could do laundry and I burned like 8,000 of his CDs. And after that, we wnt over to Coolidge Corner to rent movies at Cinemasmith and buy some libations at Trader Joes.

Matt had never been to either store before and he was floored. I LOVE sharing things like this with him because he gets so excited.

We went home and made dinner and talked wedding stuff and other stuff and mooned over how much we love each other and listened to the Rolling Stones, Their Satanic Majesties Request which is like, the most underappreciated record ever.

At around 1AM we began watching The Long Hot Summer but we fell asleep shortly into it.

Sunday we had to make a trip out to Malden to pick up some weed and hang out with Lynn and her boyfriend Troy. Their new place is really cute. Lynn and I talked wedding stuff since she�s gonna be one of my bridesmaids, and we all got stoned. Eventually Matt and I went back to my house and ordered subs. He talked to him Mom on the phone for awhile while I read The New Yorker. Then we finished watching The Long Hot Summer and we snuggled until we fell asleep.

Today is Matt�s first day of school (it�s his last full time semester�he can�t wait to be done.)

I love him so much and he�s going to be my Husband. I am happier than I�ve ever been in my life, though stressed.

I�ll probably go into wedding plans in my next entry.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.