Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Monday, Aug. 02, 2004 | 12:13 PM

keeping in touch

What a wonderful perfect weekend.

Friday night Matt and I went swimming again which is a pretty transcendent experience and we had a long lonmg talk about lots of good stuff. Afterwards we walked back to my apartment, made tuna melts, got high, and listened to music for awhile.

Then we went back to his place and listened to more music and talked and made love, tec. I stayed over there.

Saturday morning we got up bright and early and walked to Dunkin Donuts for a bagel and then we walked to the pool and swam for a couple hours, and then we walked to Harvard Square and had lunch.

After lunch, Matt had his voice lesson so we parted ways. I walked to Coolidge Corner and shopped at Trader Joe�s and then 66�d it back to my house and hung out with Lynn.

Matt came over around 8:30 and we made dinner together. Lynn hung out with us and we all got a little tipsy and it was very very VERY fun. When Lynn went to bed Matt lead me into the bedroom and we had amazing sex for literally HOURS. Goddamn it was good.

Next day I made us breakfast and we shmyed around for awhile. Then we decided to clean the fuck out of the kitchen and redecorate it. It took seven hours. But it now looks like an entirely different room. We reorganized all the shelves and cabinets and hung up paintings and I defrosted the freezer and Matt washed the walls with a mop (dude what�s up with me dating boys who LOVE to clean???)

Half way through the cleaning when we were all sweaty and revved up, Matt seduced and we had sex that was so fucking hott that afterwards I could barely talk for almost a half an hour. Matt was pleased with himself. The longer we�re together the more attracted to him I am. It�s nuts.

When Angus got home and I showed him the kitchen, he had tears in his eyes and he said,

This is what I always wanted this apartment to be like�

Lynn moved out last night (she and her lovely boyfriend got a new place together and good for them, though I will miss her terrible) so right now it�s just Angus and I. After I showed Angus the kitchen I posed to him the possibility that we DON�T need another roommate�that it could just be the two of us and we could then have an actual LIVING ROOM which I could decorate�

He�s thinking about it (I REALLY hope he says yes�)

Anyway, Matt and I got Sicilia�s stuffed crust pizza for dinner and then we watched

School of Rock, which Matt had never seen and of course absolutely adored.

He left at around 2AM.

I am so in love with him.

Our record is almost finished and we have a show on Saturday at PA�s Lounge in Somerville. Life is pretty fucking good right now.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.