Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Tuesday, Jun. 22, 2004 | 2:23 PM

Love to love you baby

It�s wonderful and surprising that a relationship built upon mutual admiration, respect, platonic love, spiritual kinsmanship, and intellectual rapport, could turn into something so gut wrenchingly physically passionate. As Matt says, we have worked up a ferocious sexual groove.

This is what I always wanted and never could get�I had finally given up on ever attaining this level of crazed sexual poetry. This screaming clawing thought eradicating visceral all encompassing religious experience. We become one when we�re together. It�s like dying and being reborn over and over again.

Right now I am sitting at work and I am so turned on that I can barely contain myself and I just want to run back to his bed and make love to him again and again.

The whole world can take a fucking hike for all I care. I forgot how selfish love can be�how it snaps into focus what�s really important. Love is not polite. Love is honest. Love is brash. Love points out hypocrisy. Love lays waste to all that is false.

Oh my God I want him right now. I don�t know if I can wait until work is over.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.