Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Wednesday, Jun. 02, 2004 | 10:49 AM

No doubt

�in the conversations that kept me sane throughout the night, you came up a lot (not surprisingly since you�re involved in all the important aspects of my life). It again occurred to me how great you are and how blessed I feel being with you. It's as if meeting you enveloped me in some epic dream where all your and my internal battles are destined to be fought and, eventually won. I love you a lot. You're brilliant, vibrant, fun, wonderfully cultured, stimulating, sexy, compassionate, understanding, and wise...

God I love him. I love that he writes me things like that, and I love that we both think the other person is the greatest person on the planet. We have a world that is just the two of us where no one can follow. He makes me so happy and yet challenges me so much. He is a gift from God.

I had a dream last night (and my dreams have grown more and more accurate) that we were on some kind of tour�it wasn�t with the Silver Lining. Matt was doing a side project�a blues band. Beck was there. This was a few years down the road. And I wasn�t performing. I was standing backstage watching Matt and his band set up and in my arms I had a toddler�a little boy. He was a chubby little thing with huge brown eyes and curly blond hair. And this was of course my and Matt�s child. And I was very very happy in this dream. Blissful, I think would be the right word.

We�re going to buy a house and have babies and make beautiful rock n� roll music together for the rest of our lives. And he�ll write stories and I�ll act in plays and we�ll dream big and do humanitarian work and all sorts of other wonderful things.

We are a fucking powerhouse team. Honestly, I don�t think there�s a better couple in the whole world than the two of us.

I can�t believe we found each other. I�m off the market forever.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.