Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Tuesday, Apr. 06, 2004 | 12:27 PM

-

This town is so small. It�s crazy how connected everyone is to everyone else�even people whom in high school I considered �famous� are now just people who are friends of friends.

I kinda like it. I�m liking Boston more and more.

It�s a community. It�s the community that I was hoping it would be when I moved here; And I was so disappointed for awhile�I felt like I�d missed out on the golden era. Which of course, I did. But this is a good era to be here. And it certainly is making up for the years of suckiness.

This diary has sucked lately and I apologize. Honestly, I am just really happy and very busy for the most part. And unlike the past, there�s a lot more of both my inner and outer life that I keep private. I�m not saying I�m giving this up�I�ve said that before and of course I never do. But I�ve really outgrown it to an extent. It�s not the confessional cathartic experience it once was for me. I have people in my life whom I feel emotionally connected to and love very much and don�t really feel the need to revel in every single feeling I have on this website. I changed so much over the past year or so that it�s like I�m really not even the same person. My whole life is totally different, and when I read over a lot of what I wrote or think about things that happened to me before, I don�t even know who that person was. When I�m confronted with certain aspects of the past, I�m struck dumb by how incongruous it is with who I am now. If I were to go back in time when I started writing this diary and observe what my life was like then, I think I�d probably feel sick.

But anyway�

My show is Saturday night and I�m ver excited. We�re in good shape�

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.