Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004 | 10:48 AM

Scenes

Yesterday at Company rehearsal we finally got to my big scene. And it was a fucking revelation. Seriously. I have gotten so much better as an actress. I have no nerves anymore�that American Repertory Theatre class with my ingenious professor really made a major difference.

Up until this point, Company has felt kind of like a job to me. There�s just been so much little nitty gritty bullshit to learn in terms of all the big numbers. And although I have one song at the beginning of the show, I don�t do anything really interesting after that until the very end (which is what we blocked yesterday.) So I�ve been a touch bored. But last night made it all worth while.

Overall the show is really solid. Y�all should come see it.

I love acting so much. I don�t think I could ever choose between playing in a band and doing theatre. I want to be a rock star and a legitimate stage and film actor. Tom Waits manages to pull that off. And Courtney Love was heading in that direction before she started losing her marbles.

When I got home I hung out with Lynn for awhile which was really nice, and after Lynn went to bed Angus and I stayed up way too late and well�

Yeah.

Anyway�

Sunday night Matt and I saw Anti-Love Project and Cancer To The Stars at the Middle east Upstairs. Joe S. Harrington and Sue and Steve from My Own Worst Enemy were there, and I got to introduce Matt which was thrilling. The bands were awesome. All in all it was a good night.

So things are going swell. My band�s first show is a week from Saturday. My play opens in less than a month. I have awesome peeps in my life. And I�m just trusting that everything is working out exactly the way it�s supposed to.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.