Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Saturday, Mar. 27, 2004 | 6:42 PM

All the songs you could ever write let me know you love me

Well, he wrote another song about me-- or rather about us-- and it's one we sing together as a duet. I love that he, like me, exploits Real Life for all it is worth artistically. That song is gonna pop and sparkle onstage.

***

Company rehearsals are going very very well and it's gearing up to be a great show.

***

If you have never seen the boston band Tunnel oif Love, then I suggest you fucking do so. They are the sleaziest garage rockiest awesome band that I have ever beared witness to. They strip to their skivvies and perform right on the floor. They all sport black and white striped knickers and Joey Ramone haircuts and the lead singer performs whilst running around and feeling up the audience-- both boys and girls. They flipped the crowd at O'Briens into total ecstacy last night.

And the Konks are just incredible. Kurt Konk used to be the singer for Bullet La Volta whom I loved in high school. He is also a lovely nice fellow and he can sing/scream like nobody's business.

I think I may dosome drugs this evening but I'm not sure. They were a birthday present and I ain't got nothing better to do tonight.

Tomorrow is the Anti-Love/Cancer To The Stars show at the Mid East upstairs, and introducing Matt to Joe S. Harrington. That should be very very interesting.

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.