Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Monday, Mar. 01, 2004 | 11:58 AM

the dealio

Weekend recap.

Friday night I was supposed to meet up with Matt at the Model but I was depressed because of my cat and exhausted to boot so I just went to bed.

Saturday morning I woke up at the ungodly hour of 7AM�not on purpose or anything. And I couldn�t get back to sleep. So I listened to records until noon. It was a highly satisfactory way to begin the weekend. I listened to The Dead and Stiff Little Fingers and The White Stripes and the Guess Who and the Velvets. Then, I went to rehearsal.

I love rehearsal so much. I�m enjoying it more and more as time goes on. All the peeps in the cast are fucking great and super nice, and I love the play and I love my role.

It was gorgeous outside so after rehearsal I went for a walk while listening to PJ Harvey�s Stories From the City Stories From the Sea, and my heart was soaring all over the place in anticipation of seeing Matt who was coming over for dinner around 6:30PM.

We had a crazy intense evening and I won�t go into all of it, but I love him.

Because my role in Company calls for me to be drunk and I am such a method actress and want it to be real and not all fakey drunk acting bullshit, on Saturday Matt and I got trashed and taped ourselves talking. We also got really high on grass and sang along to The Best of The Carpenters at top volume. I have more fun with him than with anybody. We stayed up til 4AM at which point I started nodding off. Ah marijuana, I love you.

I passed out in my clothes and didn�t wake up til 1:30 the next day.

Had lunch Sunday with Liz (Matt�s sis) at the greasy spoon. Three eggs over easy, home fries, rye toast, and lots of coffee. I dig Liz, man. She is such a great girl.

Then Sunday night was band practice at my digs. Matt brought by our possible new drummer who is actually semi-famous. He was the drummer for a seminal Boston garage band whom you probably all know. They have a real album on a real label and they�re fucking awesome. So I was a little star struck. He was a fucking awesome guy and he clicked with us right away. I hope he joins the band. After a couple hours of playing, practice evolved into an impromptu party. Me, Angus, Kara, Matt, and the possible new drummer drank whiskey and wine and listened to tunes and talked about music. Eventually Matt and the drummer had to go so it was just me, Kara, and Angus. Angus went to sleep after awhile and Kara and I hung out til super late. We drank and made mashed potatoes and we had an awesome long talk. I just like her so much�and more and more so as I get to know her. She is scarily smart and really nice and we have so much in common.

God I love this band.

Oh, I also made out with Angus yesterday. I don�t know if I�ll ever be able to entirely stop making out with him. He�s so damned attractive.

I am such a lucky son of a gun, kids. I really am. I�ve got it so fucking good.

Happy Spring!

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.