Wilkomen, bienvenue! All our yesterdays Leave your name, number and a brief message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible VIP room for members only Love letters/Hate Mail Links, etc.

Friday, Feb. 20, 2004 | 1:41 AM

Can you hear us knocking?

OH. MY. GOD.

ohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygod

oooooooooh myyyyyyyyy gooooooodddddddd!!!!

Dudes, this band is my new religion. I am in loooooooooove. Religious ecstacy. A thousand suns exploding and the cosmos being remade. I have experienced oneness with the universe. This is so so so so so special.

Four hour practice tonight. The stars aligned. A new world has been cemented.

I sing lead so far on two songs. One is a blues base but it�s so joyful and hopeful and it goes into an interesting song-y chorus that is the most fun chorus I�ve ever sung in my life�I go Aretha nuts at the end and Kara and Matt sing this hot fucking coda. The other one I do has a verse that�s right outta the Kinks and dynamites into a wild Janisy chorus. Matt sings two songs�one of which is a very Zepeliny type thing and I do kick ass back up on it and there�s some call and response. The other song he sings lead on is something out of Beck�s Sea Changes if Beck had collaborated on the melody with Johnny Cash and the Beach Boys had backing vocal duty (Beach Boys being me and Kara.) Then there�s a song that Matt and I sing all the way through together a la the Beatles� Two of Us with Kara coming in all light and lovely on the chorus. And then there�s this kick ass folksy ditty that sounds like what the Turtles would do if they walked off to look for America�. And THEN there�s a song about Rasputin that we haven�t divided up yet.

But we�re all talking about going on vacation to Russia together at some point when we can.

And we are going to take over the fucking world and remake it in our image.

We are the greatest fucking band on the god damned planet. I have achieved full out and out bliss.

This has been my destiny all along, just waiting for me to get my shit together and catch up to it.

I�m booking the practice space tomorrow.

Glory and praise be, friends, lovers, countrymen. Get ready �cause here we come�

time capsule from heaven - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011
31 - Saturday, Mar. 15, 2008
Dead/Alive - Monday, Mar. 10, 2008
Do not trustTIAA-CREF-- they are fucking their customers - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Shilling - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

Before After
Dieses ist, wer ich bin Le SAGA! Conform! O The Vanity! My birthday is March 15th.  Please buy me something. I am your host!

Anna/Female/26-30. Lives in United States/Massachusetts/Boston/Cambridge Harvard Square, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Faster (1M+) connection. And likes acting/music.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Massachusetts, Boston, Cambridge Harvard Square, English, Anna, Female, 26-30, acting, music.